Apple Cider Vinegar for Health!!

All Natural, Help You Feel Good In An Instant Combo!

All Natural, Help You Feel Good In An Instant Combo!

So I caught a mild touch of the head and stomach bug that has been going around, but I was able to shake it after a day and a half without taking any over the counter medicine. I am a firm believer in food for medicine and I swear by Apple Cider Vinegar (ACV) and that’s exactly what I used to kick the bug. Here’s my recipe: 2-3 tsp ACV, 1-1 ½ tsp Manuka Honey, and 1 orange for juice

Directions

  1. In a small bowl stir the honey (with a spoon) until the consistency changes. You’ll see it becomes lighter (not so thick) and smoother
  2. Add the 2 tsp of ACV and continue stirring until it mixes into more of a liquid
  3. Juice the orange and stir a few more times and you’re ready to rock-n-roll.

You can take the entire concoction at once or take it in doses as needed (3 tsp every 25-30 min)

My concoction works best for stuffy heads or headaches, dry cough, sore throat, fever relief, stuffy nose, nausea, and for everyday maintenance.

Good luck and feel better soon!

 

 

DSCN2206DSCN2210DSCN2213

Leave a comment